All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: My Introduction
PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2020 12:41 pm 

Blog: View Blog (0)

Hello all and thank you for stopping by to check out my introduction. Call me, Sage. I've got a lot of Experience with role playing however I have never used a role playing website before. I've been doing role play mainly through the infamous platform known as Twitter. I decided that I wanted to explore proper websites made for role playing, or at least catering towards this community, and so, here I am.

I'm a friendly and calm individual. I enjoy cyberpunk settings akin to Blade Runner but also remain very fond of Anime. Most of my characters
will be anime based. I hope to get to know you all and I can't wait to dive into some role playing.

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on RedditShare on VKShare on TumblrShare on Google+Share on MySpace
 Post subject: Re: My Introduction
PostPosted: Thu Mar 26, 2020 8:56 am 

you catch more flies with honey but you catch more honeys being fly

Medals: 8
Best Entrance (1) Creative (1)
1st Year (1) 2nd Year (1)
Blog: View Blog (0)

Hi there, and welcome to Creative Freedom! CF was my first experience with a play-by-post website, too; I promise you, it's a good choice, and a great place to get your foothold in the world of PBP.

Anime is definitely a common theme here, so you'll find some kindred spirits for sure! Now, cyberpunk would be an amazing splash of uniqueness that I haven't seen here in a minute. I look forward to hopefully seeing a cyberpunk setting from you in the Interest Checks!