All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: Some ideas I have.
PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2020 1:06 pm 

Medals: 1
Supporter (1)
Blog: View Blog (0)

Hello! It's been awhile since I last posted here but I'm looking to get back into the story telling fun. I will be posting several ideas I have. If you're interested in writing with me I have preset characters (which I will get around to posting some of them in the character section soon) and I am also willing to make new characters for the plots below.

I have 17 years of experience in the hobby and I'm just looking to have some fun. I'm happy to do posts in the forum or through PM. Whichever one you prefer is fine with me. This will remain open. Genders can be swapped in any narrative although I typically play male characters.

All preamble aside here are the ideas I have to offer you.

Memories Of Love
Genre: Slice of Life, Supernatural, Drama, Tragedy

Narrative: Our characters were lovers. But a tragic accident ripped them apart. Your character suffers amnesia from the accident and doesn't remember my character. One day my character shows up on her doorstep and takes her on a quest throughout the city to find Soul Links. These Soul Links carry fragments of their relationship from their initial meeting, to the confession, and a myriad of other details.

Each Soul Fragment is but a piece of the puzzle. When the puzzle is complete what grand revelation awaits the two star-crossed lovers?

One More Chance
Genre: Slice of Life, Supernatural, Drama