All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: The search for a 1x1
PostPosted: Fri Jun 05, 2020 9:43 pm 

Blog: View Blog (0)

Hi everyone! I'm Lady Sonia, but you can call me Sonia. If you're searching for someone to have a 1x1 with, please consider me! I've been roleplaying for 10+ years, and I am very skilled at writing. My posts are lengthy and detailed, so I hope you will consider me as your writing partner.

I don't have a lot of restrictions. Honestly I like writing anything. But I really only like to roleplay as females. I'm fine with MxF or FxF. I'm very flexible and will work around your comfort zone as long as you work around mine.

Below is a list of things I like to write about, and some fandoms that would be fun to write. Please comment or send me a pm if anything catches your eye! Thank you for reading!

List of things I like:

Vampire x Human/Werewolf
Angel x Demon/Human
Popular Kid x Unpopular Kid
Roommates
Mermaid x Human
Royalty x Peasant
Royalty x Royalty
Elf x Human (or other race)
Furries (please don't judge me for this)
(I know it's a small list right now, but I'm down for anything really. I'm not too picky to be honest)

Fandoms:

Persona
Supernatural
Doctor Who
Disney
LoTR
The Hobbit
Skyrim
Grimm
Black Butler
Food Wars
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord
Devil is a Part-Timer
Is It Wrong to Try and Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?
Fire Force
Anything D&D related
Kingdom Hearts
Madoka Magica
Castlevania
MTG
Hazbin Hotel
Seven Deadly Sins
Borderlands
Monster Musume
Assassination Classroom
Undertale
Anything Marvel
Anything DC
Harry Potter
Fantastic Beasts
Dragonball
League of Legends
Pokemon
Star Wars

Plot 1:
Cursed Love